Rehearsal Week of Feb 28-March 6

Submitted by mmbguild on Wed, 03/02/2022 - 08:55

Monday, February 28
No Advanced Ballet Class
6:45-7:45 Senior Company, Soloists, Principals-Aladdin choreography
7:45-9:00 Crows, Scarecrow, Dorothy, Lion, Tin Man, Bats, Emerald City(no sprites) Apple Orchard-These dancers can return to jazz after we run their dance
Tuesday, March 1
5:30-7:00 Intermediate Pointe class-Senior Alternates are to take this class as a make up class.
No Advanced Pointe Class
7:00-8:00 Crows, Scarecrow, Dorothy, Lion, Tin Man, Bats, Emerald City(no sprites), Glinda

Rehearsal Schedule Week of Feb 21-27

Submitted by mmbguild on Wed, 02/23/2022 - 11:43

Tuesday, February 22
8:30-9:00 Solos-Dorothy, Lion, Tin Man, Scarecrow, Witch, Glinda
Thursday, February 24
6:00-6:30 Bats
6:30-9:00 Advanced ballet & jazz with Erik
Saturday, February 26
9:00-9:30 Apple Orchard Dancers & Tin Man(Need Everyone Present)
9:30-10:30 Ms. Gulch, Crows, Scarecrow, Dorothy
10:30-10:50 Tin Man, Scarecrow, Dorothy
10:50-11:30 Monkeys & Witch-Lion, Tin Man, Scarecrow, Dorothy

Rehearsal Schedule Week of November 15 - 21

Submitted by mmbguild on Thu, 11/18/2021 - 09:15

Monday, November 15
No Rehearsal-Class Only
Tuesday, November 16
No Int or Adv Pointe
5:30-7:00 Chinese, Russian, Arabian, Spanish, Mirlitons
7:00-7:45 Flowers & Dewdrop
7:45-8:30 Snowflakes, Snow Flurries, Snow Queen
8:30-9:00 Soldier Dolls, Columbine, Clara’s Friends, Clara
Thursday, November 17
Class as usual
Saturday, November 20

Rehearsal Schedule Week of November 8 - 14th

Submitted by mmbguild on Mon, 11/08/2021 - 07:49

Monday, November 8
6:45-7:30 Advanced Class
7:30 Hart, Laurel-Soldier Doll
7:50-9:00 Rehearsal for Luther Branson Performance
Tuesday, November 9
5:30-7:00 Combined Int and Adv Pointe Class
7:00-8:30 Rehearsal for Highland Village Performance
8:30-9:00 Flowers
Thursday, November 11
6:00-7:15 Rehearsal for Luther Branson Performance
7:15-8:30 Rehearsal for Highland Village Performance

Rehearsal Schedule Week of Oct 25-31

Submitted by mmbguild on Mon, 10/25/2021 - 11:51

Monday, October 25
8:15-9:00 Flowers
Tuesday, October 26
8:30-9:00 Mirlitons, Soldier Dolls
Wednesday, October 27 (at Reservoir)
6:00-7:00 Nutcracker & Mouse King(Brelyn, Annalee)
Saturday, October 30
8:30-9:00 Polichinelles
9:00-10:00 Apprentice Class
9:00-9:45 Finale-Chinese Corps & Soloists, Arabian Lead, Spanish Lead, Russian Lead, Flowers, Mirlitons, Dewdrop, Polichinelles
9:45-10:55 Snowflakes, Mirlitons
10:00-10:20 Party Women